Is there a hot pocket shortage?

Nestle told retailers that it will have “severe inventory constraints” in its Hot Pockets product lines because of the global outbreak. Limited quantities will be available, but will be strictly controlled. Customers may expect to see shortages of Hot Pockets to continue into 2021.