What happened to randy orton?

Randy has suffered several shoulder injuries during his WWE career. The first almost derailed his early run as part of the iconic Evolution stable and then a further setback in the midst of his rivalry with Bray Wyatt in 2105, which caused him to miss nearly eleven months of action.