What does the blue man group do?

Blue Man Group is an American performance art company formed in 1987, known for its stage productions which incorporate many kinds of music and art, both popular and obscure, in its performances. Blue Man Group has continuing shows in Berlin, Boston, Chicago, Las Vegas, New York City, and Orlando.