What color are dogs attracted to?

To dogs, red looks brownish, purple looks blue, and green/yellow/orange toys, depending on the shade, can all look yellowish. So if you’re looking for a toy, pick a color he can easily see in the green grass. The best color would be a blue toy to contrast with the grass.