How tall is chuck negron?

Charles Negron II, or as he prefers, Chuck Negron, is an American singer-songwriter, best known as one of the three lead vocalists in the rock band Three Dog Night, which he helped form in 1968. He says he was 6 feet 1 inch tall, but now, due to age, is a bit shorter.