What is slender man game?

What is slender man game? Slender: The Eight Pages is a free-to-play indie-developed survival horror video game released in June 2012 as a beta for Microsoft Windows and OS X by Parsec Productions, using the Unity engine. The game is based on the quasi-folklore meme figure known as the Slender Man