Who's the shortest man living?

Guinness World Records can today confirm that Chandra Bahadur Dangi from Nepal is the world's new Shortest Living Man, measuring 54.6cm (21.5 in).

---

Edward Niño Hernández is the shortest male living as of 2020. He is 72.10 cm (2 ft 4.3938 in) tall.