Who sings the christian song confidence?

"Confidence" is a song by American Christian rock band Sanctus Real. The song was released as the third single from their 2018 album Changed on February 23, 2018. The song peaked at No. 10 on the US Hot Christian Songs chart, becoming their fifth Top 10 single