Tell me ten facts about frogs?

Frogs: a diverse group, family Anura. many critically endangered. carnivorous. sometimes poisonous. camouflaged to escape predators. amphibious. use long tongues & sticky saliva to eat. have webbed feet or sensitive toe pads. close their eyes to swallow. on every continent except Antarctica.