Is a. one steak sauce keto friendly?

A1 sauce is not particularly keto friendly. It does include corn syrup and does provide 3 grams of net carbohydrate per serving (17grams). That being said, you could use A1 sauce on keto if you are to do so sparingly and are mindful of the carbohydrate content coming from the rest of your diet.