How many tablespoons is one hundred and thirteen grams?

A Tablespoon is a unit of volume and a gram is a unit of mass, you cannot convert between the 2 without specifying the substance, or at least its density. 113 gm of flour would be about 16 Tbsp, while 113 gm of water would be 7 2/3 Tbsp., For granulated sugar, 113 grams would be about 9 1/4 Tbsp.

---

Tablespoons and grams are not compatible