What are all eight rules of fight club?

You do not talk about fight club You DO NOT talk about the fight Someone yells stop, goes limp, taps out, the fight is over Only 2 guys to a fight One fight at a time, fellas No shirt, No shoes, No RATs The fight will go as long as it has to. this is your first night at fight club, you have to fight