How to craft the zenith in terraria?

You must obtain the following weapons in order to craft the zenith: the Terra Blade, Meowmere, Star Wrath, Influx Waver, Horseman's Blade, Seedler, Starfury, Bee Keeper, and the Copper Shortsword. Hold all of these items in your inventory and next to a Mythril or Orchalium anvil to craft the Zenith