Is the batman tower real?

The AT&T Building (formerly the South Central Bell Building and BellSouth Building, also colloquially known as the Batman Building or Bat Building) is a 617-foot (188 m), 33-story skyscraper completed in September 1994 and located in Nashville, Tennessee.