Who stars in guardians of the galaxy volume three?

Dave Bautista, as Drax the Destroyer, Chris Pratt, as Star-Lord, Chris Hemsworth, as Thor, and Pom Klementieff, as Mantis, are some of the stars in Guardians of the Galaxy, Volume 3.