What was the number one rock song in nineteen seventy three?

Here are the Top 5 Singles from 1973 Number 1: The Rolling Stones - Angie Number 2: Tony Orlando & Dawn - Tie a Yellow Ribbon 'round the Old Oak Tree Number 3: Elton John - Crocodile Rock Number 4: Roberta Flack - Killing Me Softly With His Song Number 5: The Sweet - The Ballroom Blitz