Tell me about the michigan airshow crash?

1 person dead in accident at Michigan air show involving jet-powered truck. Video captured the truck crashing on a runway. A large explosion during the pyrotechnic part of the Michigan air show killed the 40-year-old driver of the “shockwave jet truck.