How many calories are in a flight?

That depends greatly on the size of the pours and the alcohol content of the beers in them. There will be more calories with a beer that has a higher alcohol content. For example, 4 oz of an 8% beer has about 80 calories, but a 4 oz beer with 4% alcohol would only contain 40 calories.