What hand do you wear a wedding ring?

Wedding rings are traditionally worn on the ring finger of the left hand. The ring finger is between the middle finger and the pinky.

---

In most western cultures, a wedding ring is traditionally worn on one's left hand due to an ancient Roman belief that the vein in the ring finger on the left hand ran directly to one's heart.