What is holler anik acid?

Hyaluronic acid is a gel-like fluid that is naturally present in the human fluids in the eyes and joints. The hyaluronic acid that is used as medicine is extracted from rooster combs or made by bacteria in the laboratory. Contrary to the name, it is not an acid.