How long do you cook frozen fish sticks in an air fryer?

Preheat the air fryer to 200 ° C or 390 ° F which usually takes around 3 minutes. Add the frozen fish fillets to the air fryer basket. Cook for 9 minutes, shaking the basket after 4 minutes.