How many miles are in a cup?

I think you may have meant milliliters, not miles because there are no miles in a cup. Miles measure length while cups measure volume & you cannot convert the two. There are 237 milliliters in a cup, however.

---

It's not possible to convert miles to cups because they are different units of measurement. Miles are a unit of length used to measure distances, while cups are a unit of volume used to measure liquid, or dry, ingredients.