What is sea moss good for?

Sea moss combats anemia by preventing iron deficiency and maintaining the red blood cells as well as the hemoglobin count. sea moss also has a huge amount of selenium that helps in producing the thyroid hormone. It also promotes the function of thyroid and improves your metabolism.

---

Sea moss combats anemia by preventing iron deficiency and maintaining the red blood cells as well as the hemoglobin count. Sea moss also has a huge amount of selenium that helps in producing thyroid hormone. It also promotes the function of thyroid, improves metabolism and aids in quick weight loss.