What's the mandalorian creed?

These Six Actions comprised the core tenets of being a Mandalorian: Wearing armor. Speaking the language. Defending yourself and your family. Raising your children as Mandalorians. Contributing to the clan's welfare. When called upon by the Mand'alor, rallying to his cause.