Who is the most slam dunks?

The title for the most slam dunks will go to Dwight Howard. He holds the record for the most dunks in the NBA since 1996. The person having the most slams in a game in history is Wilt Chamberlain. He has held the title since he played on 25th March 2019, when he set the record with 27 slams.