What's the biggest apartment in the world?

The Edifício Copan (Copan Building) in São Paulo, Brazil is the largest apartment building in the world no matter how you slice and dice it. Standing at 140 meters (459 feet), the 38-story residential building was completed in 1966 by the Panamerican Company for Hotels and Tourism.