What's the name of the bone at the bottom of the spine?

Sacrum: The sacral region (bottom of the spine) The sacrum is connected to part of the pelvis by the sacroiliac joints. Pain in the sacrum is often called sacroiliac joint dysfunction, and is more common in women than men. The coccyx—or the tailbone—is in the very bottom of the spine.