Who is chow from harry potter?

As a character in the Harry Potter series, Cho Chang was a witch who attended Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry (Ravenclaw House). Harry had a crush on Cho for several years before dating her in Cho's fifth year. Previously, Cho had dated Cedric Diggory until he was killed.