Who is the original cast on the five?

The first episode of THE FIVE premiered on 11 July 2011. The original cast featured rotating FNC personalities Dana Perino, Bob Beckel, Eric Bolling, Kimberly Guilfoyle, Andrea Tantaros, Juan Williams, and Greg Gutfeld.