How much money does ernie johnson make?

Ernie Johnson Jr is an American sportscaster who has a net worth of $16 million and an annual salary of $5 million. Ernie Johnson Jr is a sportscaster for Turner Sports who serves as a studio host on TBS for Major League Baseball coverage