What is throw throw avocado?

“Throw throw avocado” is a fun game - it is like a cross between dodgeball and a fast-paced card game. According to howghana.com: The avocado is a potent natural antibiotic, and has anti-fungal properties.

---

Throw throw avocado is a dodgeball card game.