What movies was david arquette in?

David Arquette is most famous for being in the Scream movie series. He also appeared in Never Been Kissed, Ready to Rumble, Eight legged Freaks, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and The Adventures of Shark boy and Lava girl, among many more.