What songs are on just dance twenty twenty?

Just Dance 2020 is the ultimate dance game with 40 hot tracks including Bad Guy by Billie Ellish, Kill this love by Blackpink, Old Town by Lil Nas X, 7 rings by Ariana Grande, I don't care by Ed Sheerran, I like it by Cardi B, Skibidi by Little Big, High Hopes by PANIC, Con Calma by Daddy Yankee,

---

A short list: Skibidi by Little Big, Kill This Love by BLACKPINK, God is a woman by Ariana Grande, Con Calma by Daddy Yankee (Ft. Snow), Bad Boy by Riton & Kah-Lo, Bangarang by Skrillex (Ft. Sirah), Keep In Touch by JD McCrary, bad guy by Billie Eilish, and 365 by Zedd & Katy Perry.