What songs are on just dance twenty twenty?

A short list: Skibidi by Little Big, Kill This Love by BLACKPINK, God is a woman by Ariana Grande, Con Calma by Daddy Yankee (Ft. Snow), Bad Boy by Riton & Kah-Lo, Bangarang by Skrillex (Ft. Sirah), Keep In Touch by JD McCrary, bad guy by Billie Eilish, and 365 by Zedd & Katy Perry.