What are aloe pellets?

A Nutritional Supplement for All Classes of Livestock and Horses. The concentrated benefits of Aloe Vera, Garlic, and Kelp are carried in an alfalfa-based pellet. The pellets are made using a cold-pelleting process, so enzymes are preserved.