Is china in the northern or southern hemisphere?

Pretty much all of Asia is in the Northern Hemisphere, except for Indonesia, which crosses the equator and has most of its land in the Southern Hemisphere. Asia includes China, Russia and the rest of the former soviet states, Japan, India, and the Middle Eastern countries.