Are daddy long legs dangerous?

According to Rick Better of the University of California at Riverside, the daddy long leg spider has never harmed a human and there is no evidence that they are dangerous to humans.

---

Daddy long-legs spiders, are venomous predators, and although they never naturally bite people, their fangs can theoretically penetrate skin.