How much is lady bird johnson worth?

Lady Bird Johnson was notably well-educated for her time. She bankrolled her husband Lyndon Johnson’s Congressional campaign and ran his office while he was in the Navy. An advocate for beautifying the nation’s cities and highways, she passed away at age 94 in 2007. Her net worth was $20 million