Who is the youtuber alex?

Alex Leon Kenneth Orman, born August 12, 1995, commonly known online as Alex, formerly CraftedRL, is a British YouTuber who creates videos based on Roblox. He also does challenges, and more of other content. He was formally known as Alex - Roblox And More.