What are the largest banks in the united states?

The largest banks in the world are JPMorgan Chase - $2.74 Trillion, Bank of America - $2.38 Trillion, Citigroup - $1.96 Trillion, Goldman Sachs - $925 Billion, Morgan Stanley - $875 Billion, U.S. Bancorp - $475 Billion, and PNC Financial Services - $392 Billion

---

The Federal Reserve Bank is 1st with approx. 4.8 Trillion Dollars in assets. Then 2nd JPMorgan Chase with approx. 2.7 Trillion Dollars in assets. There are another approx. 15 US banks with assets of under 500 Billion Dollars.