What are the largest banks in the united states?

The largest banks in the world are JPMorgan Chase - $2.74 Trillion, Bank of America - $2.38 Trillion, Citigroup - $1.96 Trillion, Goldman Sachs - $925 Billion, Morgan Stanley - $875 Billion, U.S. Bancorp - $475 Billion, and PNC Financial Services - $392 Billion