How many teaspoons are in a packet of active dry yeast?

1 envelope (or packet) of Active Dry Yeast, Instant Yeast, Rapid Rise Yeast, Fast Rising Yeast or Bread Machine Yeast weighs 7 grams, or a quarter ounce and equals 2 and one quarter teaspoons