When does torchic evolve?

Torchic is a fire type Pokémon character introduced in Generation III. It evolves into Combusken starting at level 16 and then evolves further into Blaziken at level 36

---

Torchic (Japanese: アチャモ Achamo) is a Fire-type Pokémon introduced in Generation III. It evolves into Combusken starting at level 16, which evolves into Blaziken starting at level 36.