How many cups are in thirty seven grams?

grams and cups are not interchangeable units. You need to know what you are converting in order to get the exact cups value for 37 grams. 37 grams is equal to 1/8 cup water where as 37 grams of flour equals 1/3 cup To convert grams to cups, you must divide by 236.58