What are the signs of co-dependency?

Signs of codependency include: Difficulty making decisions in a relationship. Difficulty identifying your feelings. Difficulty communicating in a relationship. Valuing the approval of others more than valuing yourself. Lacking trust in yourself and having poor self-esteem.