What disney movie is a whole new world from?

"A Whole New World" is the key song from Disney's 1992 classic animated feature film Aladdin, which was composed by Alan Menken along with lyrics written by Tim Rice. Its original version was sung by Brad Kane (Aladdin's singing voice) and Lea Salonga (Jasmine's singing voice).