Tell me about doctor laura schlesinger?

Laura Catherine Schlessinger is an American talk radio host and author. "The Dr. Laura Program," heard weekdays for three hours on Sirius XM Radio, consists mainly of her responses to callers' requests for personal advice and often features her short monologues on social and political topics.