What's the cobb salad?

The Cobb salad is a main-dish American garden salad typically made with chopped salad greens, tomato, crisp bacon, boiled, grilled or roasted, but not fried, chicken breast, hard-boiled eggs, avocado, chives, Roquefort cheese, and red-wine vinaigrette.