Which n. b. a. player makes the most money?

The highest paid NBA player of 2019 is Steph Curry, whose annual salary is $37,457,154. 2nd place goes to Russell Westbrook, Lebron James, and Chris Paul, who all make an annual salary of $35,654,150.

---

Stephen curry. He signed 5 year contract with golden state warriors for $200 million