How big is king adora?

If you mean King Ghidorah, he is usually shown as bigger in size than Godzilla. Depending on the film, King Ghidorah's measurements vary from being 49-100 meters tall, having a wingspan of between 80-150 meters, and weighing between 20,000 - 70,000 tons.