Who is jonathan bennett?

Jonathan David Bennett is an American actor and television host.

---

He has appeared in a slew of teen comedies, including; "Cheaper by the Dozen 2" (with Steve Martin) and "Lovewrecked" (with Amanda Bynes). He also stepped into and took over the iconic role replacing Ryan Reynolds as Van Wilder, not to mention “Mean Girls”