What's the deviled eggs?

Deviled eggs is a delicious concoction made with Boiled eggs, you cut in half pop the yolk out mix with Mayonnaise and pickle relish, then place that mixture back into the yolk holes, top with a little paprika and a sliced green olive for decoration